Random Posts

Take A Sneak Peek At The Samba De Amigo: Party Central Tracklist

Take A Sneak Peek At The Samba De Amigo: Party Central Tracklist

SEGA has announced some of the amazing hit tracks included in Samba de Amigo: Party Central. Using your Nintendo Switch Joy-Cons as maracas, line up the maracas with dots on the screen at the right angle, wait for the right moment, and shake 'em! Follow onscreen instructions to dance or strike a pose, and groove to the beat of hit songs. 

Enjoy playing this rhythm game with music from popular artists like Ariana Grande, Miley Cyrus, Carly Rae Jepsen, the Jonas Brothers, and more! The track lineup at release will feature megahits like “Bang Bang”, as well as the previously announced songs from the Sonic series. 
Track List – Part One  
  • “Break Free ft. Zedd” by Ariana Grande 
  • “I Really Like You” by Carly Rae Jepsen 
  • “Payback (feat. Icona Pop)” by Cheat Codes 
  • “Let You Go (feat. Kareen Lomax)” by Diplo & TSHA 
  • “I Will Survive (Eric Kupper Mix Extended)” by Gloria Gaynor 
  • “I Love It” by Icona Pop 
  • “Bang Bang” by Jessie J, Ariana Grande & Nicki Minaj 
  • “Centerfold” by J Geils Band 
  • “Sucker” by Jonas Brothers 
  • “Tik Tok” by Kesha 
  • “Panama” by Matteo 
  • “Plastic Hearts” by Miley Cyrus 
  • “Celebrate” by Pitbull 
  • “The Cup of Life (La Copa de la Vida)” by Ricky Martin 
  • “XS” by Rina Sawayama 
  • “Bom Bom” by Sam and the Womp 
  • “AZUKITA” by Steve Aoki, Daddy Yankee, Play-N-Skillz & Elvis Crespo 
  • “Macarena (Cover)” 
  • “Fugue (classic)” 
  • “La Bamba (Cover)” 
Sa mga naghahanap po ng authentic Mangyan items, you can check out Tindahan ng Kalikasan - Green Eco Store.  Sa bawat pagbili nyo po ay malaking tulong na sa kanila.  Salamat po! Ang #TindahanNgKalikasan po ay isang proyekto na ating sinimulan para matulungan ang mga green enterprises at iba pang produktong nagtataguyod sa Inang Kalikasan.

We will be revealing more songs at a later date, so stay tuned! 

Samba De Amigo Product Description


Samba de Amigo: Party Central

Release Date

Coming Soon in Summer 2023


Nintendo Switch™





David 'Master Pogi' D'Angelo
Social Media Specialist | Blogger | 
Environmental Advocate | Events Organizer

Post a Comment